Подскажите кто знает ASUS N10J

Как выбрать ноутбук - мы подскажем. Задавайте свои вопросы по выбору ноутбука, нетбука или ультрабука прямо здесь и сейчас!
mafania14
Новичок
Новичок
Сообщения: 6
Зарегистрирован: Сб окт 25, 2008 21:47:25
Откуда: Москва

Сообщение mafania14 » Сб окт 25, 2008 22:05:28

Привет Всем!
Нужна машинка для просмотров фильмов в дороге и для несложных игр.
Вообще какие игры может потянуть эта машинка! :)


Реклама
Noutbukov
Site Admin
Сообщения: 5870
Зарегистрирован: Ср ноя 01, 2006 00:01:24
Откуда: Россия

Сообщение Noutbukov » Вс окт 26, 2008 16:53:42

добрые буржуи уже все испытали:

I tried the following games and works

1 Call of duty 4 , SIngle player + multiplayer
2 Bioshock low setting with texture at med good fps
3 Halflife2 ep1,2 can run it at high setting at 1024*600
4 Enclave run great
5 Fable
6 Grand thief Auto 3 , run great
7 farcry is playable at high setting, to get better fps may need to low one of two option down to med
8 Spore runs great even in med setting ( which in eeepc 1000H spore barely run at low
8 silent hill 2 ( yea yea it is a old game)
9 Counterstrike source run perfectly!!!!!!! at high setting.. if you want better FPS then set some to med.. but High is good FPS already
10 Condemned, FPS is great at med setting with lighting setting at min,,game still looks really scary at 1024*600
11 stalker:shadow of chernobyl, if you drop the setting down to min,this games run smoothly, didn't spend too much time on it, i believe i can up some setting and keep the fps good
12 Company of heros, i used the performance test bulit into the demo,
at 1.75ghz( turbo mode) with setting mainly high and med at 1024*600 min fps 10.6 avarage 16.5 max 41.8
if i pretty much low everything down but leave building and texture ar high, min 11.8 avarage 28.1 max 86.7 fps

at 1.6ghz the fps become 10.5 24.7 66.7
i think, This game is more then playable, but if you want better game experience, you will have to overclock the cpu abit
13 Farcry 2 , it is playable. at 1024*600 low setting, but from what i can see it is all because of the slow cpu.. as when i increase the grapic setting i still get the similar fps.. i wish i can find a way to overclock my atom cpu to 1.9ghz..
for sure this game will be much better,



works but not too good

1 oblivion works but it is abit slow when in city
2 Crysis warhead at min setting at 1024*600..kind of slow(many slow down are from the harddrive, as i see the HD light keep blinking
3 space siege, it is playable when the cpu in turbo mode 1.75ghz( if the cpu can go 1.9ghz it will be way better), i have to find a way to overclock my cpu to 1.9ghz
4


works but competely unplayable fps
1 Mass effect ( that was unexpected, thought this should be a easy game but even i low everything down, it still so slow.. it may be depend on cpu too much..
2 Team fortress 2, this is a suprise too, after trying CS:S getting really good performance even at high/med setting
IN TF2 i can't really get really playable FPS even at LOW setting, i think it is because of all the Grenade/ rocket explosing


doesn't work at all..
1) Titan quest (DEMO), it said. can't initialize graphic engine
а вот данные по тестированию http://service.futuremark.com/compare?3dmv=459458


mafania14
Новичок
Новичок
Сообщения: 6
Зарегистрирован: Сб окт 25, 2008 21:47:25
Откуда: Москва

Сообщение mafania14 » Вс окт 26, 2008 17:14:20

Спасибо!Как я понял она немного потянет на слабых настройках.
А в принципе что Вы можете подсказать.Если есть 36000 руб.
что можно подобрать с 12"и выходом HDMI и видюхой среднего класса.


Noutbukov
Site Admin
Сообщения: 5870
Зарегистрирован: Ср ноя 01, 2006 00:01:24
Откуда: Россия

Сообщение Noutbukov » Вс окт 26, 2008 18:27:33

Спасибо!Как я понял она немного потянет на слабых настройках.
А в принципе что Вы можете подсказать.Если есть 36000 руб.
что можно подобрать с 12"и выходом HDMI и видюхой среднего класса.
нашел только Samsung Q210, каменюка хороший, но видео чуть слабее, хотя в общем зачете асуса переплюнет


mafania14
Новичок
Новичок
Сообщения: 6
Зарегистрирован: Сб окт 25, 2008 21:47:25
Откуда: Москва

Сообщение mafania14 » Ср окт 29, 2008 00:25:51

Спасибо!Я тоже положил глаз на Q210
Мне кажется машинка будет получше!



Похожие темы:

  • Похожие темы
    Ответы
    Просмотры
    Последнее сообщение

Вернуться в «Выбор ноутбука»

Кто сейчас на конференции

Сейчас этот форум просматривают: CommonCrawl [Bot] и 0 гостей